MAD SIN : Dead Moon's Calling
Album Dead Moon's Calling
Format CD
Label PLY
Year 2005
Genre Psychobilly, Punk

MAD SIN : Dead Moon's Calling

Now after one year of work they release the long awaited album "DEAD MOON´S CALLING".
A new level has been reached musicaly (Johnny Cash on speed next to the Clash on amphetamine without loosing the psycho punkabilly focus).
The lyrics are spiked with metaphors and double meanings of Koeftes very own sarcastic view on this sick world.>br> With special guests like "Rancid"´s Lars Frederiksen, Patricia of the "Horror Pops" they are ready to kick more ass.
This album is outstanding and a must for everyone who likes it loud and wild but likes also J. Cash and movie soundtracks.

List Price : €14,00
You Save : €1,11 (8%)

Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Point Of No Return
03. Fuel For Brains
04. To Walk The Night
05. Not Invited
06. Plastic Monsters
07. Apes On Parade
08. Brand New Gun (Bang Boom Bang)
09. Gone Forever
10. Dead Moon
11. Houdinis Pool
12. The Conspiracy Theory
13. Cannibal Superstar
14. Radio Psycho
15. Underground
16. Submission
17. T.C.S.
18. 2xLove=2xPain
19. Generation 69

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.