P.PAUL FENECH : Skitzofenech
Album Skitzofenech
Format CD
Label PLY
Year 2008
Genre Psychobilly, Rock'n Roll, Instro

P.PAUL FENECH : Skitzofenech

THE METEORS frontman and Psychobilly legend P.PAUL FENECH`s 7th solo outing!! The infamous, THE METEORS founder finds time away from the group activities to unleash this hot-cracking solo album to show that he really is the guitarslinger for the Lord and doing his work beside THE METEORS in a more various way without forgetting his true love “Psychobilly” of course.
He also like to use his solo project to party with friends and guest musicians to play favorite songs or clear his head of ideas and leave it open for the pure Psychobilly that he was sent up to push to the true believers. “Skitzofenech” has all the elements of this and much more to give you a full spectrum of FENECHS musical universe. P.PAUL FENECH shows early on his amazing song writing ability and his insane guitar playing that have only gotten better with age. THE METEORS single-handedly created the bastard son of Rock`n`roll known as Psychobilly and as with the other 6. This is a must have not only for any true Psychobilly. It's also a great place to start if your just getting into Psychobilly or even wish to go beyond. P.PAUL FENECH is constantly touring (unbelievably over 5000 live shows) and is gaining new followers wherever he plays.

Tracklist :

01. The Lost (P)
02. What Kind Of Spell You Use (To Hold My Demon Heart)
03. Thats Mean Of You Baby
04. A Bastards Advice
05. Just Killing Time
06. Nick And The Preacher
07. Im So Bad
08. This Fuckin World (Aint Big Enuf)
09. So Gaddamned Hot
10. One Eyed Jacks
11. Inselaffen (Stand Your Ground)
12. Damned Happy
13. Ring Of Fire
14. 32 Nightmares


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.