RESTLESS : Kickin' into Midnight
Album Kickin' into Midnight
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label raucous
Year 2008
Genre Neo-rockabilly, Rockabilly, Old-school Psychobilly

RESTLESS : Kickin' into Midnight

Legends of modern-day Rockabilly, Restless, led by guitar-ace Mark Harman, have released a string of magnificent albums since the 1980s. "Kickin' Into Midnight" is among the best, and is a real fan-favourite. It has been out-of-print for several years since the Madhouse label ceased. This overdue re-issue sees it smartly dressed in a digi-pack jacket, with the addition of the much sought-after live album "Live & Kicking" included as bonus tracks.


Tracklist :

01. What Can You Say
02. Somebody Told Me
03. Do You Really Want to Know?
04. Trouble Rides a Fast Horse
05. Bye-B-B-By-By-Bye
06. How Can I Find You?
07. You Lose
08. After Midnight
09. Dark Blue Sea
10. The Face
11. Just a Friend
12. Warm Up
13. Ghost Town
14. The Girl Invisible
15. Knock On Wood
16. Ice Cold
17. Sixteen Tons
18. Baby Please Don't Go
19. The Edge
20. Bottle on the Beach

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.