METEORS, THE : Stampede
Album Stampede
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Anogram
Year 2006
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Stampede

A special edition release for this classic 1984 Meteors album which was a Top 10 independent chart album. The album will be presented in a limited edition digipack with four rare bonus tracks.
CD comes in a nice digipack.

Tracklist :

01. Ex men Boogie
02. Power of Steel
03. Hoover Rock
04. Kit boy
05. Eat the baby
06. Electro
07. Stampede
08. I'm Just A Dog
09. In Too Deep
10. Cecil Drives A Combine Harvester
11. Michael Myers
12. Only A Fury In My Heart
Bonus tracks
02. Stampede (King Ray Bat Scalator In The Dark Mix)
03. Fire Fire
04. Little Red Riding Hood


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.