P.PAUL FENECH : International Super Bastard
Album International Super Bastard
Format CD
Label ply
Year 2010
Genre Psychobilly

P.PAUL FENECH : International Super Bastard

THE METEORS front man and psychobilly legend P. PAUL FENECH’S 8th solo outing!!
The infamous THE METEORS founder always finds time besides the group activities to unleash this hot-cracking solo album in a more various way without forgetting his roots in of rock’n’roll and psychobilly. It just shows that he really is the Lord of the guitarslingers.
He also like to use his solo project to party with friends and guest musicians just to play their favorite songs, or to clear his head of ideas and leave it open for the pure psychobilly sound.
“International Super Bastard” has all the elements of this and much more, it gives you a full spectrum of P. PAUL FENECHS musical universe. P. PAUL FENECH showed early his amazing ability for song writing and insane guitar playing which just grows with his age. This is a must for everybody who just got a little drop of rock’n’roll in his blood, not only for psychobilly purists.
FENECH is constantly touring the world (unbelievable 5000 live shows) and is gaining new followers wherever he plays.

Tracklist :

01. International Super Bastard (Main Theme)
02. Legions Song
03. Dead Mans Road
04. Greenback Dollar
05. Fire Down Below
06. Lovers Rock
07. Bring It On
08. Long Time No See
09. Giocando con la Mano sinistra di dio (Brother Headcase Mix)
10. Goodbye No More
11. A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Murder Brothers Mix)
12. Agent Of Destruction
13. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
14. Just Thought I'd Set You Straight
15. Dark City
16. Nameless (Is My Love)
17. Fuck`em All (God Save The Kings)


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.