JACK RABBIT SLIM : Won't Stay Down
Album Won't Stay Down
Format CD
Label Western Star
Year 2013
Genre Rockabilly, Neo-Wild Stompin' Rock'n Roll

JACK RABBIT SLIM : Won't Stay Down

Front man Bob Butfoy is back with a brand new, red-hot line up and another sizzling clutch of songs. This album proves that Jack Rabbit Slim just wont stay down! Wild Untemped Rockabilly!!!

Tracklist :

- The Devil's Bone - Pretty In Ink - Natalie Wood - Revenge Of The Puppets - The Jesus Of Cool - Velvet Glove - 10 Pounds Of Sad In a 5 Pound Bag - A Little In Love - The Loop - MacLaine - Our Right To Riot - Room 337


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.