Album I Monster
Format CD
Label Mutant Rock
Year 2014
Genre Psychobilly


THE METEORS dark lord, frontman "Fendermaster" and Psychobilly originator P. PAUL FENECH returns with his usual fire and venom...
It seems no one is able to stop this RocknRoll demon or his work as a musician where he is rightly known as
"The Guitarslinger for the Lord"... and it seems that he gets the necessary power and inspiration directly from the depth of hell!
Next to the group activities of THE METEORS, P. PAUL FENECH unleashes another red-hot bastard of a solo album (in fact, its already his ninth album!). For his solo projects he likes to invite some friends as guest musicians, to play some of his favorite songs, to clear his head and focus on his personal way of life: the ,Fenech Universe".
But he also never forgets his Psychobilly roots! As usual there are also many fine instrumentals featuring his patented mix of Twang and Grit which has also a massive place in the "Fenech Universe". "I, Monster" is a monster, like Psychobilly itself, that P. PAUL FENECH created decades ago and its still growing.
This album shows Fenechs amazing ability for songwriting.


Tracklist :

01. Mule Boy And His Unformed Face
02. I’am The Night Rider
03. The Rocking Dead (the Return)
04. I Got Fire
05. Wampus Cat
06. The Black Moon Dance
07. L'odio Cavalca De Solo
08. Badlands Mud*
09. The 4th Monkey
10. You Ain't Stopping Me (from Going Down To Hell)
11. Werewolf
12. Monster Walking (i, Monster Quartet Overture)
13. Get Away From Me (i, Monster Quartet Pt 2)
14. She's My Monster (i, Monster Quartet Pt 3)
15. Am I A Monster (i, Monster Quartet Finale)
16. Liars In Wait

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.