BATMOBILE : Amazons From Outer Space
Album Amazons From Outer Space
Format CD
Label Count Orlok Music
Year 1989
Genre Psychobilly

BATMOBILE : Amazons From Outer Space

CD release of Batmobile's 1989 album - certainly one of their best. Amazons From Outer Space perfectly displays the great guitar and slap-bass sound, combined with a talent for writing catchy and infectious songs which made has Batmobile one of the most popular bands on the Psychobilly scene.

Tracklist :

01. Ice Rock
02. Gorilla Beat
03. Aardvark Blues
04. Dead
05. Sinners Rock
06. Ravin' Women
07. Amazons from Outer Space
08. Sex-Rays
09. The Hammerkilling
10. Hard-on Rock
11. Earthquake
12. Grab the Money and Run
13. Jungle Night


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.