CRAMPS, THE : Big Beat From Badsville
Album Big Beat From Badsville
Format CD
Label Vengeance Records
Year 2014
Genre Rockabilly, Psychosis, Garage, Trash, Rock n Roll

CRAMPS, THE : Big Beat From Badsville

Dangerous, bizarre, but most of all cool, The Cramps one again prove themselves as leaders in skull-fracturing rock ʼnʼ roll, delving even deeper into a wicked netherworld where few have dared to tread. They are the architects of a sound that has spawned an entire subversive subculture. Originally released in 1997, Big Beat From Badsville is a haul-ass, careening monster of a record featuring more songs of mutilation, shape-shifting, psycho frenzies, she-devil-worship and pussy. The four rare bonus tracks on the CD include the nutty psycho-delic audio inkblot "Confessions of a Psycho Cat” and Poison Ivy’s chilling instrumental assault-weapon blast "Peter Gunn.” + Bonus Tracks !!!

Tracklist :

01. Cramp Stomp
02. God Monster
03. Like a Bad Girl Should
04. Sheena's in a Goth Gang
05. Queen of Pain
06. Monkey With Your Tail
07. Devil Behind That Bush
08. Super Goo
09. Hypno Sex Ray
10. Burn She-Devil, Burn
11. Wet Nightmare
12. Badass Bug
13. Haulass Hyena
Bonus Songs !!!
14. Confessions of a Psycho Cat
15. No Club Lone Wolf
16. I Walked All Night
17. Peter Gunn


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.