METEORS, THE : Psychobilly rules!
Album Psychobilly rules!
Format Vinyl 12'' Double LP
Label Let Them Eat Vinyl
Year 2015
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Psychobilly rules!

The perfect introduction to the original Psychobilly band. Great DLP on Heavy Vinyl !!Col.ed on yellow Vinyl !!! 20 favourites, many issued as singles, from The Meteors - the band that sparked the Psychobilly movement and continues to lead the way. Tracks include Wreckin' Crew, Johnny Remember Me, Michael Myers, Little Red Riding Hood, I'm Just A Dog, Fire Fire, Surf City, Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit, Go Buddy Go, The Crazed, Rawhide, Stampede, Surfin' On The Planet Zorch, Please Don't Touch, Voodoo Rhythm and more.

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Wreckin' Crew
02. Johnny Remember Me
03. Michael Myers
04. Little Red Riding Hood
05. I'm Just A Dog
Side B :
01. These Boots Are Made For Walking
02. Fire Fire
03. Surf City
04. Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
05. Go Buddy Go - The Crazed
Side C :
01. Wild Thing
02. Meteors vs The World
03. Rawhide
04. Stampede
Side D :
01. Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
02. Please Don't Touch
03. Sewertime Blues
04. Psycho Down
05. Voodoo Rhythm


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.