BATMOBILE : Blast From The Past, The Worst and The Best
Album Blast From The Past, The Worst and The Best
Format CD
Label Count Orlok Music
Year 1993
Genre Psychobilly

BATMOBILE : Blast From The Past, The Worst and The Best

Celebrating the band's 10th anniversary in style were BATMOBILE with this 'The Worst and the Best' of album on Count Orlok in 1993. Others than usually to be found on similar compilations the trio re-recorded all songs from their previous output and also added a few new offerings, including a cover version of Del Shannon's Runaway. The CD captures the trio's early career perfectly.


Tracklist :

01. The Night the Hammer Came Alive
02. Bat Attack
03. Bat Dream
04. Scum of the Neighbourhood
05. Transsylvanian Express
06. Killers Crew
07. Bring All My Love
08. Night Without Sleep
09. Bambooland
10. Ballroom Blitz
11. Cold Sweat
12. Kiss Me Now
13. Can't Find My Way Back Home
14. Tragic Word Called Love
15. He's Gotta Go
16. Shoot, Shoot
17. Gates of Heaven
18. Runaway
19. Hard-On Rock
20. Sinners Rock
21. The Hammer Killing
22. Rock This Planet
23. Ravin' Women
24. She's Dynamite
25. Rollin' Dynamite

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.