MONSTERS, THE : Jungle Noise Recordings
Album Jungle Noise Recordings
Format CD
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Year 2016
Genre Garage, Trash, Primitive Rock n Roll

MONSTERS, THE : Jungle Noise Recordings

CD: Comes in double gatefold cover incl.12 sided booklet !! Recorded in 1994 With Robert Butler (Pantichrist) and Kat Allen (Reithalle Bern) this was the first Monsters Album With ELECTRIC BASS a stead of Stand Up Bass, and with a Wall of TRASHED OUT FUZZ Guitars, and it was a big turning point for the Band after releasing the more or less Pschobilly GARAGE oriented 'THE HUNCH (1991)' + 'MASKS (1989)' Yves (the Lead Guitarist) Left the band and they shrank into a TRIO and Beat-Man added a FUZZ BOX and LEVEL 13 to the guitar, the whole band was fed up of the Clean Studio Sound and decided to do everything at Home and rented a Recording machine (AKAI-1214) and recorded it in only 2 Days !! Jungle Noise was original Released by Germany s Underground Label 'JUNGLE NOISE' in 1995 as a 10" Vinyl and some more tracks where released as 7" on other Labels, the Song 'it's not my way' was actually recorded for a Swiss Anti War Compilation, (STOP F/A-18) but it was not taken (to trash) after the release of that Album the Monsters went serious Touring Europe and made them self a household name in the European Underground Scene

Tracklist :

01. Psych-Out With Me
02. Primitive Man
03. Searching
04. It's Not My Way
05. Lonesome Town
06. The Pot
07. Rock Around The Tombstone
08. Barbara
09. Play With Fire
10. She's My Witch
11. Out Of My Life
12. Mummie Fucker Blues
13. Nightlife
14. Nightclub
15. Jungle Noise
16. Last Sick Surf Flick
17. In Hell
18. Plan 9
19. Skeleton Stomp


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.