BATMOBILE : Buried Alive!
Album Buried Alive!
Format CD
Label Count Orlok Music
Year 1990
Genre Psychobilly

BATMOBILE : Buried Alive!

Originally issued on two 12” vinyl platters with three songs on each side, Buried Alive! contains demo tapes and live cuts from the years 1983 to1987. Not known for its perfect sound or high quality, this album nevertheless brings pure fun and raw Rockabilly power to your home sound system. The re-release on CD from 1990 includes four extra songs.


Tracklist :

01. Killers Crew
02. Sweet Love On My Mind
03. The Cat
04. Bring All My Love
05. Mad At You
06. Rock 'n' Roll Party
07. Hello I'm Back Again
08. Night Without Sleep
09. Gorilla Rock
10. Calamity Man
11. I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
12. Ballroom Blitz
13. Little Pig
14. All By Myself
15. I'm In Love
16. Instru-Mental

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.