MESSER CHUPS : Spooky Hook
Album Spooky Hook
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Trash Wax Records
Year 2016
Genre Instro, Neo Surf, Reverb-drenched Rockabilly

MESSER CHUPS : Spooky Hook

Repress of 300 copies. Now also on vinyl, it's the 2015 album from everyone's favourite Russian band, St. Petersburg's Messer Chups. 'Spooky Hook' contains 16 tracks that were remixed and remastered for this vinyl release. Combining elements from surf, '50s and '60s B-movie themes and reverb-drenched rockabilly, it's the group's finest delivery to date. The sleeve comes with different artwork than the Russian CD.

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Gotham City
02. Fast Food Diablo
03. Rock It
04. Doctor Spook
05. They Call Me Zombie
06. Ghost Party
07. Billy Bond
08. Horns And Hooves
Side B :
01. Dead Cat On The Line
02. Tomb Sweet Tomb
03. Munster Theme
04. Cheap Holidays On The Moon
05. Ghost Hop
06. Cryptobilly Tales
07. Curse Of Stephen Kong
08. The Prowler


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.