BATMOBILE : Brand New Blisters
Album Brand New Blisters
Format CD
Label Butler Records
Year 2017
Genre Old School Psychobilly, Neo-Rockabilly, Rock n Roll

BATMOBILE : Brand New Blisters

Bang Bang! Here's Batmobile! These legendary Dutch Psychobilly kings return with a bang, to claim the crown once again. Brand New Blisters is Batmobile's first full-length album in 20 years. Batmobile are considered the seminal Dutch psychobilly band, and were the first non-UK band to perform at the influential Klub Foot. Now after a hiatus of eight years, and still with the original line-up, they are back with a brand new album. Founded in 1983, Batmobile played traditional rockabilly covers before starting to write their own material in a psychobilly style. This led to the first international recognized Batmobile album followed by extensive tours of Europe and Asia. A further eleven studio albums followed, plus their live album recorded at The Klub Foot, and a well-received split album with Peter Pan Speedrock. In 2017 Batmobile is back with a stunning new studio album.


Tracklist :

01. Batmomaniacs
02. Rock'n'Roll and Alcohol
03. Save My Soul
04. Demolition
05. Never Gonna Stop
06. Motherfuckin' Hippie
07. Spider Sylvia
08. Killmachine
09. Apeface
10. From The Get Go
11. Wild Wild Man
12. Fucked Up
13. It's Rock& Roll
14. Rest In Peace
15. Big Bob

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.