JAYKE ORVIS : Its All Been Said
Album It"s All Been Said
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Broken Neck Rec
Year 2017
Genre Country, Alt.Country, Rock n Roll

JAYKE ORVIS : Its All Been Said

The first solo album from JAYKE ORVIS, founding member of the .357 STRING BAND and member of the fantastic GODDAMN GALLOWS!
Jayke Orvis is an amazing talent, with a style that should be able to bridge the gap between standard country fans and the alt country scene. It’s no surprise that Saving Country Music named him the “Artist of the Year” based on the strength of It’s All Been Said.
He provides brilliant instrumentation, mixing a guitar, mandolin, bass and dobro into a richly layered sound that belies his trashy, stoner persona.
This album was released in the USA on Compact disc, which sold out fast and is now for the first time available on vinyl!br>

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Recipe For Tea
02. Yankee Taste
03. Feelings Like This
04. Beatin' My Head
05. Empty Bottles On A Broken Shelf
06. Thunderbolts And Lightning
Side B :
01. Gone Forever More
02. Shady Grove Gypsy Moon
03. Steets
04. Dreadful Sinner
05. (Untitled Bonus Track)


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.