Album 25 To Life
Format CD + Bonus DVD
Label Yep Roc Rec
Year 2012
Genre Old-school Psychobilly, Neo-Rockabilly, Wild Furious Rock'n Roll


Great box include: Live DVD + Live CD + career spanning best off CD & 52 page booklet + download code for bonus material!. The Reverend Horton Heat 25 to Life was filmed and recorded live at the legendary Fillmore Theater in San Francisco in 2010 and includes live concert footage, band interviews, crew interviews and more. This movie captures the sights, sounds and energy of The Reverend Horton Heat doing what they do best - performing live and killing it. In addition, the interviews, historical images and footage, provide background and a deeper appreciation for one of the hardest touring bands in the business. They've been at it for over 25 years and they show no signs of slowing down. This deluxe boxed set of The Reverend Horton Heat: 25 to Life includes the full film on DVD plus 2 CDs featuring a live album of the recordings made at the Fillmore plus the first ever career spanning "Best Of" compilation of the band's studio recordings. Along with the DVD and 2 CDs, the set also includes a 52 page booklet featuring images and stories from the band's 25 year span. This box was original 36 euro's now for a killer price : 24.89 Euro


Tracklist :

Disc 1 :
01. Eat steak
02. Big Little Baby
03. Loaded Gun
04. One Time For Me
05. Five-O Ford
06. Liquor Beer and Wine
07. I Can't Surf
08. The Entertainer
09. It's Martini Time
10. Cowboy Love
11. Now Right Now
12. Pride Of San Jacinto
13. Jimbo Song
14. Sue Jack Daniels
15. Spend A Night In The Box
16. The Girl In Blue
17. The Party In Your Head
18. What's Reminding Me Of You
19. Loco Gringos Like A Party
20. Like A Rocket
21. Galaxy 500
22. Callin' In Twisted
Disc 2 :
01. I'm Mad
02. Big Little Baby
03. 400 Bucks
04. The Devil's Chasing Me
05. Big Sky
06. Baddest Of The Bad
07. It's Martini Time
08. Please Don't Take The Baby To The Liquor Store
09. Jimbo Song
10. Spend A Night In The Box
11. Callin' In Twisted
12. Indigo Friends
13. Psychobilly Freakout
14. Where In The Hell Did You Go With My Toothbrush
15. Big Red Rocket Of Love
Disc 3 :
01. Bullet
02. I'm Mad
03. Big Little Baby
04. Loaded Gun
05. 400 Bucks
06. The Devil's Chasing Me
07. Big Sky
08. Baddest Of The Bad
09. It's Martini Time
10. Please Don't Take The Baby To The Liquor Store
11. Death Metal Guys
12. Jimbo Song
13. Spend A Night In The Box
14. Galaxy 500
15. Callin' In Twisted
16. Indigo Friends
17. Psychobilly Freakout
18. Where The Hell Did You Go With My Toothbrush
19. Bales Of Cocaine
20. Big Red Rocket of Love
21. Folsom Prison Blues

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.