HEXXERS : Freaks With The Savage Beat
Album Freaks With The Savage Beat
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Trash Wax Records
Year 2019
Genre Garage, Savage Rock'n Roll, Trash

HEXXERS : Freaks With The Savage Beat

The near legendary Hexxers album, available on vinyl at last. BUT these mixes are the more savage and wilder tracks (different than the CD). Also comes with extra tracks not on the CD. A genre defining album, a truly 'savage' album from start to finish with not a single weak track present. The Sonics meet The Mummies via 'Back From The Grave' and 'Desperate R'n'R'! 'Freaks With The Savage Beat' is the band's first release. There has not been a record this savage since The Sonics and The Stooges!

Tracklist :

Side 1 :
01. Straight Home
02. I Can Beat Your Drum
03. Strangled
04. You Put Me On
05. No One Knows Where My Wild Seeds Are Sown
06. Tell Me Pretty Baby
07. Somethin's Got A Hold Of My Heart
Side 2 :
01. Headstomp Rock
02. Bones By My Bedside
03. Sidewinder Crawl
04. I Take What I Want
05. Griddle Greasin' Daddy
06. Let's Dance
07. Knockin' On Gravestones
08. Like What, Me Worry?


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.