METEORS, THE : Monkey's breath
Album Monkey's breath
Format Vinyl 12'' Picture Disc
Label Step one
Year 2008
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Monkey's breath

A special edition release for this classic 1985 Meteors album which was a top 10 Independent Chart album. The album will be presented in a limited edition Picture disc LP The Meteors are the undisputed kings of psychobilly and this classic album is in demand due to it being unavailable for a number of years.

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Do The Demolition
02. Hogs & Cuties
03. Alligator Man
04. Rhythm Of The Bell
05. Out Of Time
06. Aint Gonna Bring Me Down
Side B :
01. Night Of The Wherewolf
02. Take A Ride
03. Just The Three Of Us
04. Meat Is Meat
05. Sweet Love On My Mind
06. Joba's Snake

List Price : €14,00
You Save : €3,35 (24%)

Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.