CRAMPS, THE : Flamejob
Album Flamejob
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label music on Vinyl
Year 2019
Genre Garage, Rock'n Roll, Trash, Punk, Psychosis

CRAMPS, THE : Flamejob

• 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL • INSERT • BLACK VINYL The garage punk band The Cramps returned in 1994 with their sixth studio album Flamejob. Wild vocals from Lux Interior and the creepy guitar work from Poison Ivy marks one of their most energetic performances in quite a long time. The whole album centres on the subjects sex, drugs and rock ‘n roll. Most of the tracks clocking just beneath the 3 minutes and the album contains multiple covers. The most famous one of them is “Route 66”, which is infused with the famous Cramps sound.


Tracklist :

Side One :
01. Mean Machine
02. Ultra Twist
03. Let's Get Fucked Up
04. Nest Of The Cuckee Bird
05. I'm Customized
06. Sade County Aute show
07. Naked Girl Falling down The Stairs
Side Two :
01. How Come You Be Me ?
02. Inside Out And Upside Down(With You)
03. Trapped Love
04. Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
05. Strange Love
06. Blues Blues Blues
07. Sinners
08. Route 66(Get Your Kicks On)

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.