NINE POUND HAMMER : Kentucky Breakdown
Album Kentucky Breakdown
Format CD
Label Middle Class Pig
Year 2004
Genre Rawk'n Roll, Trash, Redneck Rock'n Roll

NINE POUND HAMMER : Kentucky Breakdown

Long awaited new release for this side project from some members from Nashville pussy! The band needs no introduction anymore! Rawk’ R’n’R , straight ahead Redneck R’n’R! Fans and followers from Nashville Pussy will certainly dig this one !

Tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Rub Yer Daddy’s Lucky Belly
03. He Done Run Outta Worms
04. Dead Dog Highway
05. Go-3-Go
06. Drunk, Tired&Mean
07. Double Super Buzz
08. Ain’t Hurtin’nobody
09. Don’t Remember Lovin’ You Last Night
10. Zebra Lounge
11. 800 Miles
12. If You Want To Get To Heaven
13. Chicken Hi, Chicken Lo
14. Goddamn Right


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.