RESTLESS & FRENZY : Baby Please Don't Go / Just Passin' Through
Album Baby Please Don't Go / Just Passin' Through
Format DVD
Label Cherry Red
Year 2004
Genre Old -school Psychobilly, Neo-rockabilly

RESTLESS & FRENZY : Baby Please Don't Go / Just Passin' Through

'Baby Please don't go/Just passin'Thru....' is a jam packed double header featuring two of the best and biggest bands from the old-school psychobilly scene: RESTLESS and FRENZY
Restless burst on the scene in the early 80's, and went on to enjoy a number of independent chart hits, including top ten smash'Vanish Without A Trace'
'Baby Please Don't go ' features a full -lenght show from the band's mid 80's heyday ,in original line -up!
Frenzy were formed by Steve Whithouse, following his succesful stint in The Sharks, and went on to become a headline act in Psychobilly circles, they signed to ID Records, and they had a independent succes in the top 10 chards whit their album' clockwork toy' 'Just passing Thru...' features a full performance from the band, alongside promo and intervieuw footage

List Price : €17,00
You Save : €7,11 (42%)

Tracklist :

01. You Loose
02. The Girl Invisible
03. Knock on wood
04. 16 tons
05. Baby Please don't go
06. Vanish Without a Trace
07. Edge on you
08. Bottle on the Beach
09. Long Black Shiny Car

10. House on fire
11. I see Red
12. Misdemeanor
13. clockwork toy
14. Long Gone
15. Cry or die
16. All Wound Up

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.