NINE POUND HAMMER : Mulebite Deluxe
Album Mulebite Deluxe
Format CD
Label Acetate
Year 2005
Genre Rawk'n Roll, Trash, Redneck Rock'n Roll

NINE POUND HAMMER : Mulebite Deluxe

12 performances featuring OOP, previously unreleased and new material, including a wide range of odd cover songs including songs from Johnny Cash, Dead Boys, Rolling Stones, Flaming Groovies, Golden Earring and Dwight Yoakam. Again this line-up features Blain Cartwright and Scott Luallen (both of Nashville Pussy fame).

Tracklist :

01. Ain't Nothing To Do
02. Surfabilly
03. Cadillac Inn
04. Headbangin' Stockboy
05. don't Get No Better Than This
06. Wrongside Of The Road
07. Folsom Prison Blues
08. Redneck Romance
09. Dead Flowers
10. Teenage Head
11. Radar Love
12. Steamroller

Bonus tracks !!!
13. I'm Yer Huckleberry
14. The Way It Is
15. This Drinkin'Will Kill Me

List Price : €15,00
You Save : €1,11 (7%)

Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.