LONG LOST PSYCHOBILLY VOL.1 : Treasures From The Vaults Of Link Records
Album Treasures From The Vaults Of Link Records
Format CD
Label Cherry Red
Year 2006
Genre old-school Psychobilly/Psychobilly

LONG LOST PSYCHOBILLY VOL.1 : Treasures From The Vaults Of Link Records

This is a retrospective look at the cult label Link records which released many classic psychobilly tracks.
The album contains rare tracks by artists such as The Frantic Flintstones, Batfinks, The Radiacs, Sugar Puff Demons, Tailgators and The Termites. Most of these tracks have never been released on CD before and are much in demand by Psychobilly collectors.
Detailed sleeve notes tell the fascinating story of the label and the bands involved.

List Price : €14,00
You Save : €5,71 (41%)

Tracklist :

Songs + Bands:
01.Witch Hunt : Batfinks
02.Gonna Kill My Baby : Batfinks
03.Hell Raiser : The Radiacs
04.Heart Attack : The Radiacs
05.Burn The Church : Sugar Puff Demons
06.Stan Likes Making Babies : Sugar Puff Demons
07.Island Of Lost Souls : Stagefright
08.The Ripper: Stagefright
09.Home Sweet Home : The Termites
10.Rockin’ All Night : The Termites
11.Johnny Six String : Tailgators
12.You’re No Good : Tailgators
13.Liberty Baby : Rantaplan
14.Rantaplan : Rantaplan
15.Ghost Hunter : Scared Stiff
16.One More Bite : Scared Stiff
17.Date With The Devil : Frantic Flintstones
18.Billy Overdose : Frantic Flintstones

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.