LITTLE RACHEL with the Lazy Jumpers : There's A New Miss Rhythm In Town
Name LITTLE RACHEL with the Lazy Jumpers
Album There's A New Miss Rhythm In Town
Format CD
Label El toro
Year 2006
Genre Rockabilly, Rock’n Roll, Swing

LITTLE RACHEL with the Lazy Jumpers : There's A New Miss Rhythm In Town

This second CD, recorded in Barcelona with Spanish jump blues aces The Lazy Jumpers is a superb collection of 14 songs: 8 originals penned by Little Rachel, 2 by the amazing Swedish song-writer Eva Eastwood, and 2 more by Mario Cobo guitarist for the Lazy Jumpers, no covers, no fillers only killers! She is backed by Lazy Jumpers' Mario on guitar, Ivan on upright bass and Blas on percussion plus guests David Giorcelli on piano and Dani Perez on Saxophones.
If you like Etta James, Wynona Carr, Little Richard, Little Willie John, Big Mama Thornton, Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Johnny "Guitar" Watson, Roy Brown, Wynonie Harris, Ann Cole...

List Price : €14,00
You Save : €5,71 (41%)

Tracklist :

01. Bartender Baby
02. Hey, Big Boy
03. It's always a Blonde
04. Broken
05. Bull Ridin' Mama
06. Get on the right Track
07. Give up honey
08. I may be trouble
09. Keep on Movin'
10. New miss rhythm in Town
11. Panic Attack
12. Please Quit me baby
13. Take This Love and Bury it
14. Talk to Me

Bonus track:
15. The Lazy Jumpers - Mr.Advice (Blas Picón) taken from EL TORO R&B 204 The Lazy Jumpers - Coming On Like Gangbusters

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.