HOT RHYTM AND BOOZE : We Gonna Get With It
Album We Gonna Get With It
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Blue Lake Records
Year 2006
Genre Rockabilly

HOT RHYTM AND BOOZE : We Gonna Get With It

Influenced by the sounds of the late 50's and early 60's, this band has a particular place in the vintage scene.These recordings prove it with some rough rock'n'roll in the style of that era, that some call "white-rock". The CD is highlighted by 5 original compositions that fit perfectly among the covers of lesser known songs that fill this album. If you like powerful rock'n'roll with high energy and screaming guitars, you can't go wrong with this one! The Cd is packaged in a high quality digipack, featuring an 8 page color booklet + video clip! Let's rock!

List Price : €13,00
You Save : €5,71 (44%)

Tracklist :

01. She’s A Bad Motorcycle
02. Thinkin' Bout You
03. Suzanne
04. Phantom Of Bengale
05. If I Had Me A Woman
06. Bull Moose
07. Johnny Be Goode In Hollywood
08. Ready Steady Go
09. Sweet Honey
10. We Got To Go With It
11. Ready At 8
12. Lemon Lime
13. Fancy Annie
14. I Hear Thunder
15. Heartbreak Hotel
16. Baby Be Good

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.