DEKE DICKERSON : King Of The Whole Wide World
Album King Of The Whole Wide World
Format CD
Label Major Label Records
Year 2008
Genre Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Country, Surf , R&B

DEKE DICKERSON : King Of The Whole Wide World

A new Deke Dickerson album always brings some surprises, but this time around it seems that Deke has gone positively schizophrenic with all the types of roots music that he covers on this one! If you dig the mixture of rockabilly, rock and roll, country, surf, garage, rhythm & blues, Link Wray and Roy Orbison that Deke has done in the past, then you'll love his new album, "KING OF THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD." As usual Deke Dickerson is the only man who could take all these crazy ingredients and come up with a finished product cooked up this tasty!

Tracklist :

01. King Of The Whole Wide World
02. Deep River
03. I Can’t Wait To See You (Go)
04. Misshapen Hillbilly Gal
05. Put Me Down
06. Boone County Blues
07. Make Way for A Better Man
08. Beans On Toast
09. Itchin’ For My Baby
10. Do You Think Of Me
11. Fool’s Gold
12. Trumpet
13. Early For The Bell
14. Bomb Shelter (For My Heart)
15. Double –Cluthin’
16. King Of the Whole wide World

List Price : €13,89
You Save : €0,60 (4%)

Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.