MR. BLUE : Free Born Man
Album Free Born Man
Format CD
Label Band Release
Year 2010
Genre Rockabilly, Country, Western Bop, Rock'n Roll, R&B

MR. BLUE : Free Born Man

Since 1998 Mr Blue is on its way, still ready to fulfil events of musical and personal revelations. Therefore the three musicians create a sound-mix of traditional American music seamless combining elements of rhythm & blues with classic country & western and rockabilly. Nevertheless the band still keeps its particularly own character and the audience much appreciate the violent, explosive live performances of Mr Blue containing hefty portions of fun, rock and punk. "Actually, we do not only love rocknroll, we live it..." Their set-listing includes a stylistic mixture of well-known hits and underground classics melting into hot driving self-compositions. It took a while but now Mr Blue is releasing its first CD- sound carrier "Free Born Man" on Sunny Bastard after it has been travelling around with its "Acoustic American Music" themed live shows on many stages and different broadcasting companies, e.g. RTL, ARTE, DSF, Discovery Channel. The three musicians have successfully managed to combine their former roots blues-rock with their current country-affected unplugged acoustic sound into a new, refreshed direction. This soundcarrier contains 15 tracks of classic American milestones and the self-penned title "Seventy Coupe". So, if you are looking for a party - come on everybody and lets get together tonight!

List Price : €13,00
You Save : €4,61 (35%)

Tracklist :

01. Free Born Man
02. Cadillac Ranch
03. Ghostriders In The Sky
04. Bury Me
05. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
06. Devil In Disguise
07. Ring Of Fire
08. Teenage Heaven
09. Rocky Top Tennessee
10. Can’t Be Satisfied
11. Bullfrog Blues
12. Thank God I’m A Country Boy
13. Seventy Coupe
14. In The Middle Of All The trouble Again
15. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
16. Motorbiene

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.