SANCHEZ,MIKE : You Better Dig It!
Album You Better Dig It!
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Doopin Music
Year 2008
Genre Rockabilly, Swing

SANCHEZ,MIKE : You Better Dig It!

At last! The long-awaited release from rockin' Rhythm & Blues madman Mike Sanchez! That's right - The Sanch is back and he's got a real reason to rock! Mike is in the driver's seat for 19 tracks of high-velocity Rockin', Rollin', soulful downhome blues, designed to satisfy your soul. You better dig it!

Tracklist :

01. You Better Dig It
02. She Can Rock
03. I'm Shakin'
04. One More Kiss
05. Boss Chick
06. Make Me Feel A Little Good
07. Lipstick Traces
08. The Kangaroo
09. I'm A Fool To Care
10. You Can't Hide
11. Heebie Jeebies
12. There Is Something On Your Mind
13. Bom Bom Lulu
14. Sick and Tired
15. Bottle It Up and Go
16. Highway 60
17. No Good Lover
18. Baby Shame
19. That's All I Need

List Price : €13,89
You Save : €1,60 (12%)

Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.