STARLITERS, THE : Stop Kiddin'
Album Stop Kiddin'
Format CD
Label Bullseye
Year 2008
Genre Rockabilly, Honky Tonk, Western Swing

STARLITERS, THE : Stop Kiddin'

This hillbilly bop, rockabilly, western swing outfit from Milano, Italy, The Starliters, four guys with lots of experience in former noticeable acts like The Tribal Bops (who had three records released) is one of the hardest italian working bands and one of the higlights of the rockabilly scene. This is the band's first album in nine years and features nine originals and seven excellent covers from rare gems of Hony Tonk and Rockabilly.

Tracklist :

01. Come On Stroll
02. Don't Wanna Fly Back Home
03. I'll Do It Every Time
04. I'll Never Be Your Man
05. I'm Not A Kid Anymore
06. I'm Wasting My Time
07. It's All Your Fault
08. Little Grass Shack
09. Long Gone Train
10. Once Again With You
11. Take And Give
12. Tennessee Local
13. The Honky Tonk Dream
14. This Chick Drinks More Than Me
15. Where My Little Love Has Gone
16. Who Who Boogie

List Price : €12,29
You Save : €2,00 (16%)

Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.