LITTLE VICTOR : Let's Get High
Album Let's Get High
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Wild Records
Year 2009
Genre Boppin’ Blues, Rock'n Roll

LITTLE VICTOR : Let's Get High

Again a great release on Wild Records! Wild Boppin’ Blues …. This time Little Victor plays Togheter with soms Wild records artists!! And you know who those are!

Tracklist :

01. Too Late Now
02. You Don’t Know My Mind
03. Shakin’ The Boogie
04. Let’s Get High
05. Workin’ On the Levee
06. That M&O Train
07. Cold Hearted Woman
08. Goin’ Away
09. Gambler’s Boogie
10. When I’m Dead And Gone
11. Two Days Ago
12. Brownsville Blues
13. Boogie All nite Long


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.