BRIOLES : Love, Rhythm & Hate
Album Love, Rhythm & Hate
Format CD
Label El toro
Year 2009
Genre Old-School Psychobilly, Neo-rockabilly

BRIOLES : Love, Rhythm & Hate

BRIOLES was formed in 1986 (their first live gig took place on the 8th of August 1987) and they haven’t stopped playing ever since. A few drummer changes, several collaborations in different groups and projects (The Rockin’ Roosters, Bop Pills, Ella & the Roosters, Nu-Niles, The Swindlers...) haven’t made the Nunes brothers (Jorge and Daniel) loose their interest in their main project.
BRIOLES’ music is mainly based on 50’s R&R but they’ve added more elements that –right from the start- have conformed their unique and recognizable sound. They’ve usually been described as a psychobilly or neorockabilly band -labels they don’t dislike but don’t define them accurately. More than 20 years on the road and over 1000 concerts make BRIOLES one of the most veteran and professional Spanish rockin’ bands.


Tracklist :

01. Show Me
02. Voodoo Bop
03. Pegado a Ti
04. Too Drunk For Your Love
05. Demasiado
06. She's Bad
07. Try My Love
08. I'm Gonna Ride
09. Love That Gal
10. Nana Para Una Pesadilla
11. Madhouse
12. It's Only Make Believe
13. La Casa
14. How To Cry

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.