BIG SANDY & THE FLY RITE TRIO : Fly right with...
Album Fly right with...
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Dionysus Records
Year 2010
Genre Rockabilly

BIG SANDY & THE FLY RITE TRIO : Fly right with...

Unavailable on LP since the end of 2008, this is Big Sandy’s first LP and is classic no-holes barred rockabilly. Originally released in 1990, this record put Sandy and his band on the map immediately, prompting a booking for the group at the Hembsy Rock ‘n’ Roll Weekender festival in the UK. Sandy has been releasing records and playing on the road ever since. This album was recorded on a one-track monaural machine using only vintage equipment. The LP remains in the analog realm!

Tracklist :

01. Hot Water
02. Hold Tight Mama
03. Moonshine Rhythm
04. Rock Roc
05. High Steppin'
06. Kaw-Liga
07. Big Fat Touble
08. Let Me Love You Right
09. Missouri Gal
10. Miss Tracy
11. Kiss-A-Me-Baby
12. Baby You Done Gone
13. Don't Desert Me
14. I'm Gonna Leave
15. Slippin' Out, Sneakin' In


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.