AL FERRIER : I'm the man
Album I'm the man
Format CD
Label CD Baby
Year 2010
Genre 50’s Rockabilly

AL FERRIER : I'm the man

The original 1950s recordings of the King of Louisiana Swamp Rockabilly, Al Ferrier.
Ferrier began recording in the Louisiana backwoods in 1955 and signed to Goldband Records. This CD is chock-full of his 1950s recordings in all their glory. Al Ferrier is the man.

Tracklist :

01. No No Baby
02. I'll Never Do Any Wrong
03. My Baby Done Gone Away
04. It's Too Late Now
05. I'm The Man
06. Hey! Baby
07. Let's Go Bopping Tonight
08. What Is That Thing Called Love?
09. Kiss Me Baby
10. I Thought I Found Love
11. Chisholm Trail Rock
12. Gunsmoke
13. Blues Stop Knockin'
14. Honey Baby
15. Too Late Now
16. No No Baby
17. My Baby Done Gone Away
18. Indian Rock 'n' Roll
19. Send Her Back
20. Hey Baby
21. Honey Baby
22. I'm The Man
23. She Left Me
24. Blues Stop Knockin'
25. Why Doubt My Love
26. Yesterday We Were Married
27. Honey Baby
28. She Left Me
29. Blues Stop Knockin'
30. Hey Baby
31. Honey Baby
32. You Win Again


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.