6 FEET DOWN : Strange
Album Strange
Format CD
Label Wolverine Records
Year 2012
Genre Psychobilly

6 FEET DOWN : Strange

6 Feet Down is a French psychobilly band formed in 2003, playing a melodic but energetic psychobilly style.
They released their debut album One Nigh in Hell in 2010, and now they unveil the dynamic follow-up album called Strange.
These new sounds, created with new influences and lots of hard work display a richness in their varied original songs, always delivered with power and melody.
After 3 years and after nearly 150 gigs it was more than time!

Tracklist :

01. Strang
02. Wild Rider
03. Red Star Bar
04. Game Over
05. Don’t pray
06. Suck my blood
07. Your Slave
08. Born Bad
09. Break it down
10. Never coming back
11. Whisky and Rock


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.