APEMEN,THE : 7 inches Of Love
Album 7 inches Of Love
Format CD
Label Band Release
Year 2000
Genre Instro/Neo-Surf-Garage-R'n'R!

APEMEN,THE : 7 inches Of Love

The Apemen, one of the most ferocious surf/instro bands of the 1990's, unleash upon the world the great "Seven Inches of Love" compilation. The CD contains the Invasion of the Apemen, Sounds of the Apemen, El Tortura and the Intoxica 7"ers as well as some tracks that have appeared on compilations. There are also some unreleased tunes on it, A must have for every fan of furious untemped Garage Neo-surf with bollox!!

List Price : €12,49
You Save : €4,00 (32%)

Tracklist :

03.Invasion Of The Apemen
06.El Tortura
07.Percolator Stomp
08.Pogo á Gogo
10.Surf Dracula
12.When Johnny Comes Wreckin' Home
13.Shake Your Hoover
14.Squad Car (unreleased)
15.Het Grote Surffeest (live at KFJC)
16.Miserlou (live at KFJC)
17.Queen Jacula
18.Car Steijn Rides The Wild
19.Tornado/ Bongo Bongo
20.24 Hours From Tulsa

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.