BRAINS, THE : The monster within
Album The monster within
Format CD
Label Stomp Records
Year 2013
Genre Psychobilly

BRAINS, THE : The monster within

The Monster Within” will scare you to death and show THE BRAINS from their best, most shocking and insane side. Strong high speed melodies will eat up your head!!! High Octane Psychobilly injected with full speed R’n’R & hard Drivin’ Slap base.

Tracklist :

01. The Monster Within
02. Give It All
03. Misery
04. The Damned
05. Bleed
06. Stay Back
07. Electrik Shock
08. Rest In Pieces
09. Cucaracha In Leather
10. Kill Kill
11. Suffering And Pain
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Lies
14. Rolling Down


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.