STRAY CATS : Live In Montreux 1981
Album Live In Montreux 1981
Format DVD
Label Eagle Vision
Year 2012
Genre Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll

STRAY CATS : Live In Montreux 1981

In 1981 the Stray Cats arrived in Montreux for what would be their only appearance at the festival. They were on the peak form with their eponyous debut album riding high in the charts. The show features all their early hit singles including ‘ Runaway Boys ‘, ‘Stray Cat Strut’ and ‘ Rock This Town’ Plus many other live favourites to deliver an evening of high energy rockabilly as only the Stray Cats can. Running time 80 approx, English, DTS digital surround sound

Tracklist :

01. Sweet Love On My Mind
02. Double Talking Baby
03. Rumble In Brighton
04. My One Desire
05. Ubangi Stomp
06. Drink That Bottle Down
07. Storm The Embassy
08. Stray Cat Strut
09. Fishnet Stockings
10. Important Words
11. Rock This Town
12. Runaway Boys
13. Be Bop A Lula
14. Somethin’ Else
15. Pretty Pretty Baby


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.