BLACKJACKITS, THE : The Blackjackits
Album The Blackjackits
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Hippicrit Records
Year 2014
Genre Old-school Psychobilly, Neo-Rockabilly

BLACKJACKITS, THE : The Blackjackits

Great debut CD from former member of the Quakes (slap base)!! This album has been 5 years in the making and will include 15 tracks and over 40 minutes of play time. Recording this record was an exciting experience using many different recording techniques and experimentation. Recording a thunder storm, bathroom acoustics and reverb drenched drums with layered beats makes The Blackjackits music dynamic and powerful. A unique blend of No-rockabilly-punk, psychobilly, and dark melodies.


Tracklist :

01. Transistor
02. Don’t Tell Me
03. Betrayed
04. Carlene
05. Drown In My Youth
06. Crooked Mistake
07. Darling Blue
08. Signal Delay
09. Doors And Keys
10. Survival
11. Empty In Sage
12. True Loves Gone Away
13. Until Then
14. You Are My Weakness
15. Where Will I Go

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.