PLAYBOYS, THE : Gotta Be Loose
Album Gotta Be Loose
Format CD
Label Rhythm Bomb Records
Year 2013
Genre Pure 50' Rock'n Roll, Rockabilly

PLAYBOYS, THE : Gotta Be Loose

Newest album from the longtime London band - one of the FINEST, SKILLED, REAL, PURE 50s Rock'n'Roll bands in history! Wild authentic Rock 'n' Roll from one of the best British bands that has been rockin' the scene for many years. A favourite at gigs and festivals, The Playboys are one of the finest examples of current bands playing the pure 1950's rock 'n' roll sound.

Tracklist :

01. You're Late Miss Kate
02. Don't Cry No More
03. Herrietta
04. My Little Mama
05. Mutha
06. Dance Dance Short Fat Fanny
07. Bluebird
08. Sugar Doll
09. Meet Me In The Barnyard
10. Sugaree
11. Gotta Be Loose
12. Make Me Dance Little Ant
13. Rock Yea
14. Going My Way


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.