DUKES OF HAMBURG, THE : Liverpool Beat
Album Liverpool Beat
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Dionysus
Year 2014
Genre Beat Rock n Roll -Garage

DUKES OF HAMBURG, THE : Liverpool Beat

'Liverpool Beat' is the first album by the German DUKES OF HAMBURG on Dionysus Records, following the release of three American DUKES OF HAMBURG LPs on the label in the '90s.
THE DUKES OF HAMBURG are Germany's Number One Beat-Garage group at the moment!
14 tracks recorded at the Kaskade Beat-Club, Cologne by german's premier beat band, incl. covers of the Beatles, Pretty Things & Kinks

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. She's So Fine
02. Big City
03. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin')
04. I Gotta Move
05. Buzz The Jerk
06. Say Alright
07. Rosalyn
Side B:
01. Sorry
02. La La La La La
03. Midnight To Six Man
04. Rainin In My Heart
05. Chicago
06. I Feel Fine
07. You'll Never Do It Baby


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.