PAT CAPOCCI : Pantherburn Stomp
Album Pantherburn Stomp
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Wild Records
Year 2014
Genre Wild Rec, Rockabilly, Rock n Roll

PAT CAPOCCI : Pantherburn Stomp

Recorded over two sizzling nights at Wild Studios, Pantherburn Stomp is Pat Capocci's most adventurous release to date. Embracing all of his musical influences, Capocci delivers 14 tough tunes on a fine album filled with thunderous guitar, savage rhythms and all self penned original songs. You’ll hear Pat’s raw, fiery energy and maybe even feel the intensity!

Tracklist :

01. Warpath
02. Genie In A Bottle
03. Storm
04. Digging Throug The Dirt
05. South Sea Serenade
06. Must'Ve Been The Devil
07. Cry Wolf
08. Lava Flow
09. Pantherburn Stomp
10. Thunderchief
11. Kill Your Daddy
12. The Cobra
13. Cover Your Tracks


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.