BABOONS : Uptown and back again
Album Uptown and back again
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Starman Records
Year 2015
Genre Roots, Rockabilly

BABOONS : Uptown and back again

Their third album called Uptown and Back Again will be in stores. Again a fiery and contagious mix of rock &roll, soulful, bluesy riffs and swampy country, "Uptown and back Again” is a must for every roots fan!


Tracklist :

01. Let Me Be
02. Uptown &Back Again
03. Where Do You Get Your Love
04. Devil Moon
05. Rain
06. Texas Sun
07. I`m Just A Fool To Care
08. Hard To Cool Down
09. Deepest Shade Of Blue
10. She`s Sweet
11. Hangin` On
12. Love U Right Tonight
13. No Way Out

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.