MYSTERY TRIO : After The Rooster Crows
Album After The Rooster Crows
Format CD
Label Rhythm Bomb Records
Year 2015
Genre Raw Rockabilly, Country, Hillbilly

MYSTERY TRIO : After The Rooster Crows

Second album from the Brazilian hepcats Mystery Trio . Mystery Trio is a Rockabilly act from Curitiba, Brazil consisting on Elvis Martinatto (vocal/acoustic guitar), Beto Glaser (electric guitar) and Luiz Fireball (upright bass). Since the forming,the band began writing and performing original songs that combined elements of the Western Swing, Hillbilly Bop, early Rock nRoll and Traditional Country to the 1950s style raw Rockabilly sounds to create their own music. After their fi rst few performances at the local clubs, always going crazy on stage, the band has been going from strength to strength, being booked for several gigs and featured appearances at a lot of festivals. Now they bring their spirit directly to you - with their new album ,After The Rooster Crows

Tracklist :

01. We're Gonna Have A Good Time
02. Just Awaitin'
03. Black Coffee
04. Brunette To Blonde
05. Pretending Is A Game
06. Call Me
07. Eternity
08. Strollin' My Blues Away
09. Geisha Girl
10. More Than Beer
11. Rollin' Till The Night
12. Baby Please Come Home

List Price : €14,89
You Save : €1,60 (11%)

Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.