MAHARAJAS, THE : A Third Opinion
Album A Third Opinion
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Year 2016
Genre Garage, Trash

MAHARAJAS, THE : A Third Opinion

The first release on vinyl of the band's 2005 album! This mixture of garage rock, pubrock, pop and minor scale punk is a timeless rock'n'roll manifest without a best-before stamp. If you love The Strollers, The Backdoor Men and The Chesterfield Kings, you'll be blown away by the fantastic sounds of The Maharajas! LP comes from 15.29 Euro now ... this bargain price !


Tracklist :

Side A :
01. I‘m Crackin’ Up
02. Don’t Wanna Lose You
03. Misty Night
04. Ethanol Rocket II
05. A Hole In My Head
06. Flying
07. Time
Side B :
01. Since You’ve Been Away
02. My Other Face
03. A Girl Instead Of Me
04. Sunday Girl
05. Good Life
06. The Invisible Man
07. Night Has Come Again

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.