BULLETS, THE : Somthin' Real Good!
Album Somthin' Real Good!
Format CD
Year 2017
Genre Wild Rockabilly

BULLETS, THE : Somthin' Real Good!

The Bullets are a wild rockabilly trio from London UK Darren Richards has joined the band as the new bass player! Darren has played and recorded with some of the biggest names on the scene and has played in Jack Rabbit Slim, Slim Slip and the Sliders, The Space Cadets and The Shooting Stars to name just a few... Get ready for some wild action boys & Girls !!

Tracklist :

01. Put Spell On Me
02. Do What I Did
03. Somethin' Real Good
04. Don't Regret Me
05. Chilli Dog Boogie
06. Ain't That Somethin'
07. Stay Tonight
08. Coyote On The Prowl
09. Blues Stay Away
10. Dead Man's Hand
11. Ten Pints Of Whiskey
12. Miss Kitty
13. Four O' Clock Stomp
14. The Tomb Of Your Cold Heart
15. That's Wild


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2018 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.