DEVILS DEUCE : Supercharged
Album Supercharged
Format CD
Year 2017
Genre Neo-Rockabilly, old school (psychobilly)

DEVILS DEUCE : Supercharged

The Devils Deuce are the newest, hottest, full throttle Rockabilly band from Cornwall. Cruising the South West they guarantee a none stop, high-octane show! A complee(t mix from Auth.Rockabilly with Neo Rockabilly Some speek from a bit old school Psychobilly influences ...into their sound it's Hot ..furious..dynamic music!

Tracklist :

01. You Cant Change Me
02. I Wont Get Drunk and I Wont Get Lost
03. Cool Cat Died
04. Passion Pit
05. Syrup Blind
06. King of Rock n Roll
07. Mean Little Lover
08. Run
09. Drive With My Baby
10. Devils Deuce
11. Casanova Cat
12. Wiped Out
13. Off Time Jive
14. M.O.N.E.Y.
15. Live For The Weeken


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2018 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.