Album TT Syndicate
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Migraine Records
Year 2017
Genre 60s Rhythm n Blues, Rock n Roll, Soul


The band spent the last 12 months to write and record a lot of new material. After a long period of recording, which includes some sessions with special guests like Vozes da Radio, Rita Silva, Manu Hydhra, Marta Ren and Jean-Pierre Cardot, the result is this fine slab of wax with 11 selfpenned tracks and one coverversion.
With this LP the band step forward big time into direction early 60's Rhythm'n'Blues with a solid stash of early Soul.
So, it is time to groove, dance, drink and yell!!!
So here it is: The first longplayer of Portugals no.1 Rhythm'n'Rockin'n'60s Soul band. Their great mixture of several rockin' music styles results in a huge success throughout whole Europe.
The album comes along in a gatefold sleeve with all the lyrics printed on the inside. Lim.ed 500 copies !!!

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Busy Lovin' You
02. No One's Gonna Rule My World
03. What Ever Happened To You
04. Mighty Fine
05. Sinner Man
06. In A Melancholic Mood
Side B :
01. Seven Veils
02. Between A Rock And A Hard Piece
03. Biggest Fool In Town
04. But Still I Do
05. Lonesome Traveller
06. Jungle Eva


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2018 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.