JAYKE ORVIS : Bless The Mess
Album Bless The Mess
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Broken Neck Rec
Year 2017
Genre Country, Alt.Country, Rock n Roll

JAYKE ORVIS : Bless The Mess

Famous second album by Jayke Orvis!
The band includes Jayke Orvis (mandolin), James Hunnicutt (guitar), Jared McGovern (bass), and Liz Sloan (fiddle).

All four band members contribute vocals. These days, Orvis regularly tours with The Goddamn Gallows; McGovern and Sloan have formed the hard-working and -touring Urban Pioneers; and Hunnicutt is working on his next album and rehearsing with a new metal band, Sadhu.

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Murder Of Crows
02. Kaw-Liga
03. Bound To Ride
04. West Wind
05. Pick Up The Steam
06. Clankertown
Side B :
01. Slow Down
02. Lead Me Astray
03. Long Way Home
04. Blackship
05. Crooked Smile
06. No?


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.