GUN CLUB, THE : Elvis From Hell
Album Elvis From Hell
Format Vinyl 12'' Double LP
Label Bang
Year 2017
Genre Garage, Trash, Psychosis, Rock n Roll, Punk

GUN CLUB, THE : Elvis From Hell

THE GUN CLUB high quality rarities compiled on a double album, including:Side A: THE GUN CLUB very first demo from 1981.Side B: On the air recording on a radio station in New York City in 1982.Side C: Acoustic rarities from Jeffrey Lee Pierce in 1990.Side D: Absolutely killer live recording of THE GUN CLUB in Europe in the "Lucky Jim" tour in 1993.All of it packed in a deluxe gatefold jacket which will make very happy all of the fans around the world of this legendary and unforgettable band!

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Goodbye Johnny
02. Preachin The Blues
03. Atermelon Man
04. Devil In The Woods
05. Fire Of Love
Side B:
01. Interview
02. Cool Drink Of Water
03. Fire Of Love
04. John Hardy
05. Sex Beat
06. Preachin The Blues
LP 2:
Side A:
01. I Asked For Water, She Gave Me Gasoline
02. Im Going Upstairs
03. Be My Kid
04. L.a. County Jail Blues
05. Lucky Jim
Side B:
06. Laughing
07. A House Is Not A Home
08. Another Countrys Young
09. Ride
10. Go Tell The Mountain


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2018 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.